March 25, 2006

  • OMG WHAT AM I DOING??????

    Hehehe. Life has been pretty good so far. I have that babysitting gig at nights whenever i'm not working which brings in extra cash. Those kids are great too. Madison is the oldest and i have to help her with her HW and than we have Travis who is the sweetest little boy and will listen to you, and than Wyatt who doesnt like to go to bed and isnt a big fan of me :( He wants his daddy. hahaha. Maybe he will get used to me. He does have a sweet tooth so maybe i can get on his good side by giving him sweets? LOL. Madison LOVES horses too. So once I figure out what the others like I might be able to do something horse related one day. Or something. hahahha. I was off yesterday and today. Yippee. Went to the Rockaway Mall yesterday. Today I have nothing planned really but getting my work schedule and maybe playing some more sims. lol. I first should *get out of bed* lol. its noon and i just woke up. hhahahha. Oh and i do need to clean my room today LOL. thats it for now.

    ~Nicole (and i have no clue if regular updates on xanga will happen, I just hate the myspace blog)

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories