October 16, 2006

  • heyyy. well i'm getting ready for another day with amanda. it should be fun. lool. i wanna wear my boots, but idk what with yet. :( still obsessed with hinder. its still not my bday yet

    It is now Monday 10/16/2006 at 12:43:07 PM
    Event: My 21st Birthday
    Scheduled For 10/19/2006  12:00:00 AM
    2 days 11 hours 16 minutes 53 seconds or
    0 weekends or
    3 days or
    59 hours (39 waking hours) or
    3,556 minutes or
    213,412 seconds

    hahha. ok well. i just wanted to post another entry. making everyone aware that i am alive. and better than yesterday. hahah. tonks is coming with me when i go hang out with amanda, so i wont be online, but doesnt matter either way.

    It's funny that you're calling me tonight
    And yes I've dreamt of you too
    And does he know you're talking to me
    Will it start a fight
    No I don't think she has a clue
    Well my girl's in the next room
    Sometimes I wish she was you
    I guess we never really moved on

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories