Month: December 2005

  • Kona has gotten out of her sleeping area the last two nights. So dad
    bought two massively tall baby gates. Unless she is magic, she wont
    escape tonight. muahhaha. We took her out back today to let her run
    around. And run around she did. She runs funky. Like sideways almost.
    Its weird. She is still coughing like crazy but she is still taking her
    meds so thats good. I work at noon to 4. Grr. I really dont feel like
    going in today, but i need the $$. And I think they would be pissed if
    I called out today. Rofl. grr 20mins till work. I hope today is easy
    and boring. Nothing major to do. ROFL. I keep updating myspace. I love
    searching for ppl I knew in school. okay. time to get my ass off to
    work.

    lslkjdfklsjdf

  • Hello again. rofl
    Yesterday Chris and I went to the mall and he got clothes. That night,
    Mom and I went to Mamas cause she left today to Puerto Rico. Everyone
    was over. Bobby, Sook, Larry, his daughter and her daughter, Sage. So
    we hung out there for a few hours and said bye to Mama. I than slept
    over Monicas cause I babysat Alyssa today. After that I met alex at
    Petco and took Kona inside. And now I have my new muffler, all I have
    to do is have someone put it on. ROFL. Its in my backseat/trunk area.
    Now I'm trying to watch the new Amityville Horror with Sean, but he
    just left bc someone called. Thats like the 4th time he got up! Grrr.
    Annoying. I hope he comes down soon cause I would love to finish it
    before the 24hr rental period we have is up. lol.

    ~Nicole

  • I took Kona to the vet yesterday. She has kennel cough. They gave meds
    and said to watch her and see if she gets worse. When we got home I
    gave her her meds (which she ate like it was a cookie) and this
    morning, Mom found her with shit all over her. She had pooped in her
    cage and of course had to lay in it. I guess it was the meds that made
    that happen. Mom had *tons* of fun cleaning *that* up. Than she woke me
    up cause I have to watch her since she ate and didn't go out. I took
    her out about an hr ago and she did nothing but get wet in the rain. So
    now I'm sitting here with her next to me and evantally I need to get up
    and get ready. Just not now. Sean, JP and Kyle went drinking last night
    and than JP and Kyle crashed here.JP left around the time mom left for
    work and Kyle is still here. He will leave sooner or later. LOL. Mama
    stopped by to see Kona and is all worried about her. This dog is trying to sleep but mama's putting her on the floor seeing if shes active. She's TIRED.
    When she isnt tired anymore she will play and run around and act like a
    normal puppy. But puppies sleep. and this one sleeps alot. rofl. Thats
    about it I guess.I haven't updated too often in this, I've been too
    busy with Kona. hahaha.

    ~Nicole

  • KONA PICS










    There she is, my baby. lol

  • And I have a myspace...

    http://www.myspace.com/we_support_duct_tape

    check it out

  • I am sitting here at the kitchen table and Kona is fast asleep on my
    lap. She is such a sweetheart. She hasn't eaten today tho. Poor thing.
    And I have to work in an hour. I wish I could call off, but I can't.
    grr. We think Kona has Kennel cough and she has a vet appointment
    tomorrow night. I'm taking her, even tho I have no clue where it is.
    Tonight dad and i will drive there so I know where to go. lol. I think
    she is dreaming. She is moving her front paws like crazy. hehe. Just
    yesterday she was in a kennel with no love around. Now she is on my
    lap, sound asleep. I never thought we would have a new dog this soon.
    Yes, I thought once sean moves back home, that he would get one. But
    the fact that Mom picked her out and actually wanted a dog. That shocks me. Okay Shower time or I'll never get to work. Which sounds good but I can't lose this job. LOL

    ~Nicole

  • Today I worked from 8-1 and I had tons of clean up to do. Feather came
    by and helped cause she felt sorry. She wasn't happy that Lauren wasn't
    in today. When I was leaving work, Mom called and said she saw a dog at
    the pet shop that she wanted. I honestly didn't think she would buy it
    so I didn't get my hopes up because mom does things like that. She will
    want to do something but than she won't. But they (mom, mama and sean)
    came home with Kona Noelle. She is a choc lab and the most adorable
    thing ever. She will climb into your lap and just lay there. and she is
    sleeping right now on dad's lap. Sound asleep. Soooo adorable. I love
    her so much. I'll post pics once I get some good ones.

    ~Nicole

  • MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • I really don't wanna go to work today. Or if I have to, go at like 2 or something. I'm in too much pain to actually move
    now, let along get dressed/ready etc. GRRRRROWL. Its slowly going away
    tho. I just feel like shit. I just wanna curl up into a ball with my
    heating pad and die for a few hours. But I know
    that is not gonna happen. I think I should get extra money today cause
    its Christmas Eve, thats a main reason I am going. FUCKING PHONE WONT
    STOP RINGING!!!    and i know who it is, Dad. GRRR he
    calls like every 2 mins asking mom something else! I wanna drink
    tonight but I dont know if I should. Its prob not safe too. I'll see
    what happens till than. Okay I really have to make this pain leave me
    but its very evil and stubborn. Fucker. Tonight is Christmas Eve's at
    Gram's like normal. After work I am leaving directly from work and
    headed to A&P to pick up Chris. Than leave a car, and continue to
    Gram's house.

    Going to work now.

  • Work was eh today. When I got in Lauren was still there and we did
    nothing really. Just talked. hahaha. She told me some interesting
    things about her fiance and shit. I was shocked. Anyway, after she left
    I did some arrangements and shit till around 6pm when I got extremely
    bored. I bothered Shannon on her break. I got her address from her
    There was tons of food in the break room by that time so I had a soda.
    Than I got my paycheck before I clocked out and found out I got a
    raise*cheers*. When I got my paycheck, I was able to talk to Jon some
    more. He so cute. hahah. And nice. Than I went to get a calazone but
    their credit card machine wasn't working properly so I changed my mind
    and got chinese. Now I am home and Mom is making stuff for Monday, and
    I'm helping. lol. Later I'll prob go upstairs and play Burnout. Thats
    enough of an update for now.

    `nicole

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories